Skip to content
July 2, 2010 / zackbites

And the site evolves a teensy bit more

Hold onto your hats, cause I just updated the site a tiny bit.   You’ll notice, those of you who don’t use a feed reader of some kind, that I changed themes.  The last one felt just a tiny bit too constrictive for the comic and this one feels much nicer.  How’s that for technical jargon?

Also you’ll notice I’ve started to gather the links of various webcomics I devour every week and draw a more-than-small amount of inspiration from.  Hopefully once you’re done here you’ll take a moment to check a few or all of them out. 

Some tweaks on the background might be in the works, but I’d really hate to make promises. 

Have a safe 4th!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. roulett strategia / Jul 21 2010 11:40 pm

    Damn, that sound’s so easy if you think about it.

Leave a comment