Skip to content
June 30, 2010 / zackbites

BP Oil Spill: Solutions from Hollywood Directors

 

Some time has passed since Cameron was asked about the spill so this cartoon is perhaps a bit dated, but I do love the idea of turning to Hollywood for solutions to things, much like when movie stars stand up for causes and elections.  I’m also not sure why Kevin Smith has what looks like dog bones for hands, but to be fair I’ve never met the guy.  You could argue that there are many images of him in film and television where he clearly has proper hands but I can remember back to a time in my childhood where I had long arguments with my father about whether or not Liutenant Dan was played by a legless actor (he thought Gary Sinise had no legs).  Anyways, moral of the story is that you just never can tell.

Leave a Reply

