Skip to content
June 25, 2010 / zackbites

Changes on the horizon, big ones, as in whole change of format!

Hey guys, it’s been a while.  In fact I have not updated this blog since April.  There were a number of factors leading to this but most of all there was just too much life happening to dedicate time to a blog with a rather small readership (though I highly appreciated the few of you who stopped on by).  But I’m back, with a brand new bag, as it were. 

First of all, it’s worth pointing out that I’m watching the word count rise higher and higher to 100 and not even caring, you know why?  CAUSE I’M COMPLETELY CHANGING FORMATS!

That’s right, I’m no longer going to be making posts of a pithy nature.  What I am going to be doing instead, is a web comic. 

I’ve actually already been doing this for a little over a month now, there are currently seven of them.  They’re done every Thursday.  And now, they will live here.  I will also be doing some tinkering with the layout of the page to something that fits the style a bit more.  But it’ll be fun!

In the meantime, I shall, over the next week, be posting the backlog of comics before I make updates with the new ones! 

Hold on tight, folks!

Leave a Reply

